While many are unable to physically meet together during this season, we can still connect to Jesus Christ and to each other through the many online ministries offered by First Baptist Dallas. We have something for everyone! Please see the ministry opportunities below and join us today!

Join us for Sunday worship on iCampus at 9:30 & 11am CT

Watch last week's message at 7:30am and the rebroadcast of Sunday's message at 6pm CT.

 

Join us for iCampus Sunday School at 8:30, 9:30, & 11am CT.

 

Tune in to Day One Worship on iCampus at 11am CT

Register today for our online Discipleship University classes! Click here to browse our courses. 

 

Click here for our full event calendar.

 

Sunday School | Instagram Live begins at 9am, small groups begin at 9:30am, and iCampus is at 11am. Email students@firstdallas.org for your small group's login information!

Guys Bible Study | Tuesdays 7:30pm CT | First Dallas 9-12th grade guys, join Ryan Sadler for an online Bible study every Monday night. Register here.

Internet Avenue | Every Wednesday at 7:30pm CT on Instagram Live featuring a special guest!

Social Minute | Every Monday - Friday at 1pm CT on Instagram. Stay connected to your friends and your church! Join us on Instagram for Motivation Monday, Funny Tuesday, Internet Avenue on Wednesday, Bible Study on Thursday, and Fitness Friday!

Connect with us on Instagram | @fdstudents

If you need more information please contact, Ryan Sadler at rsadler@firstdallas.org.

Connect with College & Career on Instagram | For information please contact, Kyle Wilson at kwilson@firstdallas.org.

Connect with First Dallas Singles on Instagram | For more information please contact, Kevin Batista at kbatista@firstdallas.org.

Connect with us on our First Dallas Young Married Facebook and Instagram.

First Dallas Young Marrieds YouTube Channel
Visit our new YouTube channel for on-demand marriage content 24 hours a day!

For information please contact, Barry Ford at bford@firstdallas.org.

All Adult 2 Sunday school classes will be participating in a live stream class on Sunday mornings. For more information about a specific class's meeting time, login link, and meeting time, please refer to your Sunday School page. Connect with us on Facebook!
 
If you are not part of a specific Sunday school class, you can email Jeff for a recommendation at jadams@firstdallas.org. You can also participate in the church-wide Sunday school class at SundaySchool.online.church at 8:30, 9:30, or 11am CT. Jeff will meet you in the church-wide classroom as a chat host.
 

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram.

Please connect with your Sunday School teacher for lesson information.

For information please contact, Jim Haines at jhaines@firstdallas.org.

Women's Bible Study | Tuesday | 10:30am CT on Facebook

Women's Bible Study | Wednesday | 6:30pm CT on Facebook

Women's Bible Study | Sunday | 5:30pm on CT Facebook

Fellowship, Prayer, Devotionals | Click HERE to connect

Yada Yada Women’s Blog | Click HERE to read

If you need more information please contact, Pam Brewer at pbrewer@firstdallas.org.


Sunday Morning Sunday School | 9:30am CT | Band of Brothers taught by Alan Lynch & Scott Samuels

Meeting ID: 927 1586 9859 | Password: 197118

Wednesday Night | 7pm CT | Bible Study taught by Jeff Tippen. 

Meeting ID: 733 411 434  |  Password: 852288

If you need more information please contact, Jeff Adams at jadams@firstdallas.org or Barry Ford at bford@firstdallas.org.

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel FBD Special Friends for weekly Sunday School videos and fun bonus features.

For devotionals, music, and other encouragement geared towards adults with special needs, connect with our group on Facebook by contacting Gary Felton at gfelton@firstdallas.org

Connect with us on Facebook for all sermons and announcements online in American Sign Language.

If you need more information please contact, Ryan Sims at rsims@firstdallas.org.

Pathways Christian Counseling is still offering professional counseling services through Zoom or FaceTime. If you or a loved one is in need of counseling during this time of limited travel, call the office at 214.969.2456, and you will receive a return call to discuss your needs. 

GriefShare
Wednesdays | 6-8pm CT
Thursdays | 10am-12pm CT

Christian Survivors of Suicide Loss | Bi-monthly (2nd & 4th) Wednesday nights at 6:30pm CT.

If you need more information please contact, Erin Wilson at ewilson@firstdallas.org.


Choir and Orchestra Rehearsal | Wednesday | 6:30pm CT | Choir will meet in the Worship Center. Orchestra will meet in WC Level 2 Orchestra Room.

Join Dr. Jim Wicker for an online Wednesday night Bible study at 6pm CT. Click here for more information.

Ebooks | We invite our First Baptist Church family to check out our library Ebooks, which can be accessed from our online catalog at www.firstdallas.org/library. We have Ebooks for all ages. Our fiction and non-fiction titles are carefully chosen to be of the best in quality reading material. Many audiobooks are included. Contact us through our webpage to get your account number, pin number, and instructions.

Welcome to First Baptist Dallas! Our mission is to transform the world with God's Word...one life at a time. We are a church with a legacy that is built on the Bible, and we continue that legacy today. With multiple service times and options, as well as age group Sunday School classes, we have something for everyone. Join us on Sundays in person or online beginning at 9:30am.
Address :
1707 San Jacinto,
Dallas,
TX - 75201
United States.
Tel : 214-969-0111

Stay up to date with First Baptist Dallas. Join our email list.

* indicates required