First Baptist Dallas is open for on campus worhsip and ministry events. We are continuing to connect online everyday with multiple opportunities for you and your family. We have something for everyone! Please see the online ministry opportunities below and join us today! For our full list of on campus and online events click here

Join us for live worship with the First Dallas Choir & Orchestra and a powerful, new message from Dr. Robert Jeffress every Sunday at 9:15 & 11am CT. Click here to watch

Join us for a pre-recorded worship and message every Sunday on iCampus at 7:30, 9:30, 11am, & 6pm CT.

Join us for Sunday School Online taught by our Executive Pastor of Ministries, Ryland Whitehorn at 8:30, 9:30, & 11am CT.

Tune in to Day One Worship on iCampus on Sundays at 11am CT.

We have our fall Discipleship University classes available on campus and via Zoom. To find online Zoom links, click here.

Sunday School | We have 3 opportunities for our children to particpate in Sunday School: in person, interactive Zoom, and pre-recorded. Learn more here.

Awanas | Wednesdays at 6:30pm CT | Click here to register.

Sunday School | Join us for small groups on campus or online on Sundays at 9:30am! Click here to register for your small group's login information.

Internet Avenue | Every Wednesday at 7:30pm CT on Instagram Live featuring a special guest!

Student Worship Choir | Join us Sunday evenings at 5:30pm on campus or via Zoom. Email Davin Hutchinson at dhutchinson@firstdallas.org for details. 

Connect with us on Instagram | @fdstudents

If you need more information please contact, Ryan Sadler at rsadler@firstdallas.org.

Connect with College & Career on Instagram | For information please contact, Kyle Wilson at kwilson@firstdallas.org.

Connect with First Dallas Singles on Instagram | For more information please contact, Kevin Batista at kbatista@firstdallas.org.

The Summit | Tuesdays at 7pm CT | Watch on Facebook Live 

Connect with us on our First Dallas Young Married Facebook and Instagram.

First Dallas Young Marrieds YouTube Channel
Visit our new YouTube channel for on-demand marriage content 24 hours a day!

For information please contact, Barry Ford at bford@firstdallas.org.

Adult 2 Sunday school classes are meeting on campus and have live stream classes on Sunday mornings. For more information about a specific class's meeting time, login link, and meeting time, please refer to your Sunday School page. Connect with us on Facebook!
 
If you are not part of a specific Sunday school class, you can email Jeff for a recommendation at jadams@firstdallas.org. You can also participate in the church-wide Sunday school class at SundaySchool.online.church at 8:30, 9:30, or 11am CT. 
 

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram.

Please connect with your Sunday School teacher for lesson information.

For information please contact, Jim Haines at jhaines@firstdallas.org.

Women's Bible Study | Tuesday | 10:30am CT on Facebook

Women's Bible Study | Wednesday | 6:30pm CT on Facebook

Women's Bible Study | Sunday | 5:30pm on CT Facebook

Fellowship, Prayer, Devotionals | Click HERE to connect

Yada Yada Women’s Blog | Click HERE to read

If you need more information please contact, Pam Brewer at pbrewer@firstdallas.org.


Sunday Morning Sunday School | 9:30am CT | Band of Brothers taught by Alan Lynch & Scott Samuels

Meeting ID: 927 1586 9859 | Password: 197118

Wednesday Night | 7pm CT | Bible Study taught by Jeff Tippen. 

Meeting ID: 733 411 434  |  Password: 852288

If you need more information please contact, Jeff Adams at jadams@firstdallas.org or Barry Ford at bford@firstdallas.org.

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel FBD Special Friends for weekly Sunday School videos and fun bonus features.

For devotionals, music, and other encouragement geared towards adults with special needs, connect with our group on Facebook by contacting Gary Felton at gfelton@firstdallas.org

Connect with us on Facebook for all sermons and announcements online in American Sign Language.

If you need more information please contact, Ryan Sims at rsims@firstdallas.org.

Pathways Christian Counseling is still offering professional counseling services on campus and through Zoom or FaceTime. If you or a loved one is in need of counseling during this time of limited travel, call the office at 214.969.2456, and you will receive a return call to discuss your needs. 

GriefShare
Wednesdays | 6-8pm CT
Thursdays | 10am-12pm CT

Christian Survivors of Suicide Loss | Bi-monthly (2nd & 4th) Wednesday nights at 6:30pm CT.

If you need more information please contact, Erin Wilson at ewilson@firstdallas.org.

Join Dr. Jim Wicker for on campus or online Wednesday night Bible study at 6pm CT. Click here for more information.

Ebooks | We invite our First Baptist Church family to check out our library Ebooks, which can be accessed from our online catalog at firstdallas.org/library. We have Ebooks for all ages. Our fiction and non-fiction titles are carefully chosen to be of the best in quality reading material. Many audiobooks are included. Contact us through our webpage to get your account number, pin number, and instructions.

Stay up to date with First Baptist Dallas. Join our email list.

* indicates required
Welcome to First Baptist Dallas! Our mission is to transform the world with God's Word...one life at a time. We are a church with a legacy that is built on the Bible, and we continue that legacy today. With multiple service times and options, as well as age group Sunday School classes, we have something for everyone. Join us on Sundays in person or online beginning at 9:30am.
Address :
1707 San Jacinto,
Dallas,
TX - 75201
United States.
Tel : 214-969-0111